top of page

MEET OUR LEADERS

STAFF PASTORS

SECOND BAPTIST STAFF

Copy of Copy of Copy of CHURCH LIVE ONLINE FROM AT HOME AD template (1).jpg

Laura Thomas

BUSINESS OPERATIONS MANAGER

LTHOMAS@THE2ND.COM

DSC_6597.jpg

Thelma Harris

SENIOR PASTOR ADMINISTRATOR

THARRIS@THE2ND.COM

DSC_5618-2-2.jpg

Jacobia Bates

DIRECTOR OF SECURITY

SECURITY@THE2ND.COM

DSC_5677-2.jpg

ShaQuelle Boyd

LEAD SOUND ENGINEER

SBOYD@THE2ND.COM

Clay.jpg

Doris Clay

ACCOUNTANT TECH

DCLAY@THE2ND.COM

DSC_6622.jpg

Deborah Comithier

STAFF PASTORS ADMINISTRATOR

DCOMITHIER@THE2ND.COM

DSC_5725-2.jpg

Derrick Blake

WORSHIP COORDINATOR & MEDIA OPERATIONS

DBLAKE@THE2ND.COM

DSC_5751-2.jpg

Dale Gray

DIRECTOR OF FAMILY LIFE CENTER

DGRAY@THE2ND.COM

DSC_5723-2.jpg

Daryl Lunon

INTERIM HUMAN RESOURCE

SBCHR@THE2ND.COM

DSC_5679-2.jpg

Viola Smith

RECEPTIONIST

VSMITH@THE2ND.COM

DSC_5695-2.jpg

Delois Macon

DIRECTOR OF MEDIA

MACON@THE2ND.COM

Artboard 19.jpg

Nyla Riley

bottom of page